Linda and Harriett…Charming!

Today I wanted to feature a cute lil’ stationer that I’ve been checking out lately.  They offer completely customizable letterpress invitation suites as well as everyday stationery…I wish my everyday stationery was letterpress.  Wait.  I wish I had everyday stationery.  Again…I feel the need to bring handwritten correspondance back into my life.

Anyhoo, here are a few examples from the Linda and Harriett letterpress shoppe:

curecard linda and harriett

greeting_thankyoudog linda and harriett

handwritinginvite linda and harriett

handwritinginvite2 linda and harriett

handwritinginvite3 linda and harriett

handwritinginvite4 linda and harriett

The textures and simplicity of Linda and Harriett’s stationery makes me unable to sit still in church.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under the stationery

Leave a Reply

