One more time for the cheap seats in the back!

 

final-countdown

No, this is not me surrounded by my bridesmaids.  It’s the rocking 80’s hair band, Europe.  I am featuring them today because………..IT’S THE FINAL COUNTDOWWWWWWWN!!!!

Okay ladies and gents.  It’s go time.  If I have entertained you at all, then please do me a favor.  We are now in the FINAL ROUND for the Kathlin Argiro Bridesmaid contest.  If you would go to vote and pick my board (number three!), I would be eternally grateful.  So would my bridesmaids.  They are all rather lovely people and definitely deserve a free beautiful dress.  Please vote.  Every single vote counts.  Please…I’m groveling…it’s pathetic…make it stop by voting!  🙂  Thanks!

1 Comment

Filed under the luck

One response to “One more time for the cheap seats in the back!

  1. Oh, good luck! I voted but I didn’t realize any of them were yours. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

